NEWS
CNER ACTIVITY REPORT 2016
NEXT MEETING DATES:

Wednesday 11th October 2017

Wednesday 15th November 2017

Wednesday 13th December 2017

Wednesday 24th January 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Wednesday 18th April 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Wednesday 11th July 2018

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Wednesday 10th October 2018

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Wednesday 19th December 2018

Submission deadline : 3 weeks before the meeting (click here for precise dates)

PLEASE NOTE THAT SUBMITTED DOSSIERS NEED TO BE COMPLETE. DOSSIERS ARRIVING AT THE SECRETARIAT AFTER THE SUBMISSION DEADLINE WILL BE PUT ON THE AGENDA OF THE NEXT MEETING.


 
  
spacer

    

dummy